I had a hard time thinking the negative traits that I should change as the New Years start.  It’s not that easy to change something about yourself most especially if that is the usual things that you are doing into your life, but many says theres no harm in trying make everything possible just believe in yourself. So here are my New Years resolutions this 2012:

  1. Proper Time Management– There was no time to do it” and “I forgot” are two popular excusesthat I usually give for not getting work done on time. To a certain degree my reasons are valid because I don’t want to make such things if I’m not in mood. The root problem, however, lies in poor time management and in an effective working system that comes with misuse of time. Proper time management can make the hours work for you and not against you. I promise to my self that I use it wisely.                                                                                                          2.Focus on my Algebra class and my other subjects– Honestly, I failed my MA101-College algebra, this year I will be more responsible in analyzing different problems that we took in Math. I will give my concentration to it and also to my other subjects, I think and I’m very much sure I will pass this minor subject this semester. Thumbs Up !                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        3.Budget my money– I’m a type of person who spent more money when it comes to food, It’s not that bad to treat my own self but to control spending money. I realize that I must consider the upcoming days.                                                                                                                   4.Join in all Journsoc Activities– From first semester until now I haven’t join any Journalism Society activities, the last time I joined is that I am one of those host during the Journalism assembly last 2011.  I expect that I will be more active in the Journalism Society this coming next school year  since the seniors are graduating we will be the next one to handle the Organization.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                            5.Quit Liquor– It’s hard to stop drinking most especially if are already addicted to it, I believe that drinking liquor is not good to our health. For me it’s not that easy to change my habit from drinking but to take liquors moderately and controlled not that too much.                                                                                                                                                                        6.Stay fit and right-Regular exercise has been associated with more health benefits than anything else known to man, that’s why I need to attend the gym regularly.                                                                                                                                      7.Stay  with my Family and Friends– Of course, I will not forget those important people in my life they are the one giving me strength and courage to become a better person. They correct me from my mistakes without and guide me to do good things.                                                                                                                   

    I have many resolutions in life but I didn’t mention them all I just highlighted those important traits that I want to change and develop, for me to become a better person.  I hope that this year 2012 I will achieve all my plans in life including this resolution.